请选择您关注的规划项目

master_planning SS01 pic1 master_planning SS01 pic2 master_planning SS01 pic3
master_planning SS02 pic1 master_planning SS03 pic1 master_planning SS04 pic1 master_planning SS05 pic1 master_planning SS06 pic1 master_planning SS07 pic1 master_planning SS08 pic1 master_planning SS09 pic1 master_planning SS10 pic1 master_planning SS11 pic1 master_planning SS12 pic1 master_planning SS13 pic1 master_planning SS14 pic1 master_planning SS15 pic1 master_planning SS16 pic1 master_planning SS17 pic1 master_planning SS18 pic1 master_planning SS19 pic1 master_planning SS20 pic1 master_planning SS21 pic1
ENCLAVE PLANNING LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE

南桥新城行政中心及解放东路

上海,中国

240 公顷

竞赛得奖项目,奉献区新行政中心的总体规划设计。总体规划分成三个部分;总体,东部和西部。在西部场地中包括了大量的现有建筑,然而东部则是大片的绿地。这个总体规划设计中除了总体规划以外还包括了一些重要的公共建筑和空间的建筑和景观设计:比如有图书馆、展览馆、法院、政府行政楼和人民广场。

东阳市万国建筑博览城总体规划设计

东阳,中国

东阳市万国建筑博览城总体规划设计占地9300亩地,位于浙江省的中部。基地包含了地域性的多功能地块,拥有社区用途的会所,有可供旅游的公园内有佛家气质的庭园,有野生生态胜地,有中国元素的商业中心和带有商业性质的滨水景观。东阳万国博览城也可作为容人们生活,工作,休闲为一体的高端社区。

昆山滨水概念性景观规划

昆山,中国

4 公里

最近完成的比赛项目——昆山滨水景观总体规划。设计主题是形成包含商业、娱乐和水上运动三个不同功能的辐射圈的特色景观带。每一个特色区域的景观和建筑的“水波”概念都是从其中心——生态岛、集合商业的休闲娱乐中心、水上运动的码头和高密度商业中心岛向周围的地带波及开的。

宜兴氿北新区总体规划

宜兴,中国

110 公顷

中标项目,新城市临水社区的总体规划方案,其中住宅区的楼层基本在5-6楼和24楼。该设计的重点在于为社区营造出一个高品质的公共空间,利用现有的河道以及周围的公用场地来提高社区的价值。总体规划中包括五个居住小区以及部分商业建筑和两个主要的学校。

无锡惠山新城

无锡,中国

76 平方公里

该项目属于无锡的政府项目,内容包括有惠山地区的整体建设策略和无锡市二级中心的总体规划,是我们的竞赛中标项目。从整个惠山地区一直到6平方公里的中心地区,我们始终将新城市主义的设计理念充分地融入到设计中,合理地组织了现有建筑以及可以利用的空间为新建的社区提供了非常清晰合理的规划方向。

待译

待译

郑州大河文化区规划

郑州,中国

绿色城市的设计概念会创造出一个人与自然相和谐的环境。它将最好的环境规划设计的原则与新城市主义原则运用其中,以此为使人们享有健康生活而营造一种新的和谐模式。绿色城市的概念分为两大主要部分:绿色通道及功能性的核心区或邻里中心。设计师将这一系列相关的邻里中心等距设置,并有机地与连贯的绿色通道连接。

浦江镇中心城区128号地块

中国,上海

40 公顷

40公顷的总体规划和建筑概念设计该项目基地就坐落于著名建筑师Vittorio Gregotti规划的浦江新城之内。该项目是高密度社区总体规划项目,其中包括多层住宅、联排别墅、独立别墅和提供高尚社区活动的空间。项目的设计特点是庭院住宅的创新、有效的街道网络和极具多样的社区空间。现代感建筑色彩的搭配增强了总规的形式,并且为项目本身同其作为整个新浦江镇范围内的一个重要组成部分提供了平衡。

宝山办公园区

上海,中国

13 公顷

位于上海宝山地区的一个办公园区及社区中心的总体规划,场地非常的窄长,我的设计以建筑的排布和营造高品质的公共空间这两大方面为重点所展开,并在此基础上加入了商业元素。这一建筑占有主导地位的项目一共包含了16种不同的建筑类型,一个接待中心,一个宾馆和一个联合结构的停车场。

成都置信花源规划

成都,中国

270 公顷

成都置信花源规划基于实用的规划原则,根植于恰当的比例,确定适当的区域规划建筑及功能分区并使之有一个可持续的发展,特别要说明的是,成都置信花源的规划遵照了周边环境的文脉及经营并与之相协调,而不是成为一个与周围没有联系的发展孤岛。

临安青山湖畔景观总体规划设计

临安,中国

242 公顷

一个山水风景旅游区开发项目的景观总体规划设计,其中包括商业镇中心、风景旅游岛、五星级多功能酒店、游艇俱乐部、别墅、滨水公园以及其他的娱乐设施。现场拥有大量自然风景资源和热门的旅游场所,这个地产开发有潜力成为一个新兴的地区级中心。

桂林公园

桂林,中国

200 公顷

国立公园和疗养绿地的总体规划和景观概念。该项目位于从桂林通往阳朔的主要旅游线路上,由四个主要部分组成并由水系相连。我们的设计灵感来自于现场周围的环境特色并结合了中医药学中的五行元素:金、木、水、火、土。设计中包括商业、城市建设和休闲旅游设施等非常符合桂林当地特色和基地周围环境的整体规划。

重庆艾佳和谐佳苑规划设计

重庆,中国

24 公顷

重庆艾佳绿色和谐生态佳苑,周围环绕着大片公共绿地。由娱乐性的会所,居住社区和主入口处附近的其他公建设施以及与西面紧密相连的河滨景观组成。中间的公共绿地成为整个社区的强烈焦点,同时由于整个社区被贯穿其中的高压线一分为二,该处的绿地也成为平衡高压线带来的不利影响的景观区域。

森林半岛项

上海,中国

324 公顷

森林半岛项目坐落于上海紫竹科学园区以南。上海森林半岛用地达324公顷,拥有小区住宅,商业办公和临海高尔夫球场为一体的综合型地块。总体设计提供了可以观览整个基地的超大景观视觉体验,可以鸟瞰到滨水景观和中心公共活动空间。

海口新城总体规划

中国,海口

总体规划专业组对一个82公顷混合功能海滨社区进行的规划和景观的概念设计。该项目拥有适合低收入家庭和中产阶级等不同收入人群的住房类型并提供了商业零售和休闲娱乐设施。

长风公园,上海

对上海市区内规模最大的内湖公园-长风公园的改造设计包括整体景观结构,现有建筑,夜景灯光效果以及景观绿化的改造,新开辟的商业性公共活动空间,使长风公园从传统中式公园变为充满活力与时代感的新型中式公园,为市民提供一个更加舒适,更加优美的休憩风景区。

伊普斯威奇

昆士兰,澳大利亚

947 公顷

947公顷新城市核心区和城市东部中心区域,内容包括景观设计和开放空间规划,与顶级规划和顾问公司DPZ太平洋公司合作。在当地开展10天的工作研讨会,听取伊普斯威奇城市机关,政府,和人文,教育,环境,交通等各方面的建议。恩凯公司研究设计内容包括湖区走廊的景观和开放空间,和城市自然公园及市政空间。

待译

待译

天津大港区总体规划

中国,天津

待译

待译

待译

待译

待译

Please Select An Master Planning Project

master_planning SS01 pic1 master_planning SS01 pic2 master_planning SS01 pic3
master_planning SS02 pic1 master_planning SS03 pic1 master_planning SS04 pic1 master_planning SS05 pic1 master_planning SS06 pic1 master_planning SS07 pic1 master_planning SS08 pic1 master_planning SS09 pic1 master_planning SS10 pic1 master_planning SS11 pic1 master_planning SS12 pic1 master_planning SS13 pic1 master_planning SS14 pic1 master_planning SS15 pic1 master_planning SS16 pic1 master_planning SS17 pic1 master_planning SS18 pic1 master_planning SS19 pic1 master_planning SS20 pic1 master_planning SS21 pic1
ENCLAVE PLANNING LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE

Nanqiao New City Master Plan

Shanghai, China

240 Ha


A prize winning Master Plan for the Fengxian District New Government Center. The Master Plan was designed in three parts; overall and then in two parts East and West. The West containing a majority of existing conditions with the East largely as a greenfield site. The Master Plan also included the architecture and Landscape Design of several major public buildings and open spaces; Public Library, Exhibition Hall, Court House, Government Administration and People's Square.

Dong Yang Guangxia

Dong Yang, China

9,300 MU


Dong Yang Guangxia is a 9,300 Mu site in the middle of Zhejiang Province. The Master Plan consists of a regional mixed use area, comprising of a residential community with a club house, a tourist park including a Buddha park, a wild life resort, a commercial center with a Traditional Chinese main street and a commercial waterfront. Dongyang Guanxia was designed as a sustainable community, where people can live, work, and play.

KunShan Waterfront Landscape Master Plan

Kunshan, China

4.6 km


Landscape Master Plan for 4.6 km of waterfront along both banks of the Xia Jia River which runs through the center of Kunshan City. Rather than creating stand alone islands of development ENCLAVE’s master plan augmented the surrounding urban context, simply by providing convenient access to nature and new recreational activities. In the short term, bringing a better quality of life for the adjacent residents and in time provide a new recognizable recreational core for the city of Kunshan.

The master plan incorporated development along the waterfront at three major locations; Center Island, the Sports Marina and Eco Park. All three were designed with different characters and uses providing a broad range of visual, passive and active open spaces.

The majority of development area was allocated to Center Island which was envisaged as the heart of the waterfront and a natural destination for both local residents and tourists.Taking precedent from other cities around the world such as Miami, Paris, Rome and Berlin, its island form created a concentrated development zone while also capitalizing on views to the surrounding waterfront.

Jiubei New Town Master Plan

Yixing, China

110 Ha


A winning Master Planning scheme for a New Urban waterfront community consisting of residential uses ranging from 5-6 to 24 storey apartment buildings. The design focused on creating quality public spaces with a major town center and several neighborhood centers capitalising on existing waterways and surrounding parklands. The master plan included 5 residential neighborhoods with some commercial uses and 2 major educational parcels.

Huishan New City Master Plan

Wuxi, China

76 sq.km


A winning competition scheme for regional strategies and core zone Master Plan of Wuxi's secondary city center undertaken by the Wuxi Government. From the super regional to the 6 sq.km core zone, the design established new urbanist principles developed as a mixed use framework of neighborhoods and neighborhood centers. Managing existing architecture and workable place making strategies the scheme provided a clear directional program for the creation of a vibrant new community.

Moganshan Landscape Master Plan

MOGANSHAN, CHINA

LANDSCAPE MASTER PLAN FOR A NEW ORGANIC DESTINATION, SITUATED NEXT TO WELL KNOWN WEEKEND RETREAT MOGAN MOUNTAIN. THE PROJECT CENTERED AROUND A 13 HA PLOT OF ORGANIC RICE FIELDS AND INCLUDED AN ADJACENT ORGANIC FARM WITH STABLES, A BUNGALOW TYPE RESORT AREA, A COUNTRY VILLAGE, A NEW TOWN CENTRE AND A RESIDENTIAL VILLA AREA.

Zheng Zhou Dahe Cultural Area

Zheng Zhou, China

10 SQKM


Green City Concept for the Zheng Zhou Dahe Cultural Area, creating an environment in which the man made and the natural environment combines. The concept uses the best practices in environmental planning and New Urbanism, to create a new model for harmonious living and a healthy life style. The concept is divided into two main components; green corridors and functional core centers or neighborhoods.

Pujiang New Community

Shanghai, China

40 Ha


Master Planning and Architecture concept for this 40 Ha site located within the greater Shanghai New Pujiang Town as planned by renowned architect Vittorio Gregotti. This high density master plan incorporated multi storey apartment buildings, town houses and villa residences and was also able to provide generous community spaces through the innovative use of courtyard housing an , efficient street network and a strong hierarchy of community spaces. The contemporary architectural palette enhanced the formality of the master plan and provided a sense of balance within the project itself and as an important part of the greater New Pujiang Area.

Baoshan Office Park

Shanghai, China

13 Ha


Master Planning for an office park and a future community center located in Baoshan District, north of Shanghai. Situated on a rather narrow site, the Master Plan placed great emphasis on the creation of quality public spaces and the buildings which frame these spaces; combining economic viability with civic responsibility. This highly architectural project involved the development of 16 different building types, a reception center and hotel and the associated structural parking.

Chengdu Zhixin Master Plan

chengdu, China

270 MU


The Master Planning for the Chengdu Zhixin Residential project is based on principles of practical planning; principles that are rooted in proper scale, the appropriate dispensing of uses and buildings in which to house them and a keen understanding of the way places can function and sustain themselves. In addition, the Master Plan respects the surrounding context and works with it rather than creating stand alone islands of development with no contact to the outside world.

Hangzhou Linan Qing Shan Lake

Hangzhou, China

242 Ha


Landscape Master Plan for this lake front mountainous development including a commercial town center, tourist island and hotel complex, yacht club, villas, town houses, public waterfront parks and associated recreational facilities. Located adjacent to an existing nature reserve and popular tourist area, this development has the potential to become a new regional center.

Guilin Medicine Park

Guilin, China

200 Ha


Master Planning and landscaping strategies for a new public park and recreational green space spread over four sites and connected by water. Located on the most populous tourist route from Guilin City to Yangshuo, the design took its inspiration from the five elements of Wood, Water, Fire, Metal and Earth found within Chinese Medicine. The Master Plan combined commercial, civic and recreational/tourist uses with a framework sensitive to the spectacular surrounding landscape of Guilin.

Chong Qing Aijia

Chong Qing, China

24 Ha


The Master Plan for the Chong Qing Aijia Residential community is centered around the public green which houses a recreational clubhouse, community and health facilities at the main entry and links to the riverfront in the west. This public green creates a strong community focus and counter balances the abscence of connection imposed by the power line which cuts the community in two.The Residential component consists of higher density apartment blocks at the core of the plan, with lower density courtyard houses and villas towards the edge of the site.

Zijiang Forest Peninsula

shanghai, China

324 Ha


Forest Peninsula is located at the Zhang Jian Industrial Park south of Shanghai; a 324 hectare plan, consisting of residential building types, a commercial component and a golf course facility adjacent to the ocean. The master plan was designed to maximize views and connectivity through out the site, from the main water front to the major public space at the center of the plan.

Haikou New Town Master Plan

Haikou, China

Master Plan charette team for the planning and landscape concept of a beachfront 82 Ha mixed use community. The program ranged from low to medium income single family units, with additional commercial/retail and recreational uses.

Chang Feng Park, Shanghai

SHANGHAI, CHINA

LANDSCAPE MASTER PLAN FOR THE REDEVELOPMENT OF SHANGHAI'S FAMOUS CHANG FENG PARK. THE AIM OF THE DESIGN WAS TO IMPROVE THE LANDSCAPE HIERARCHY, FUNCTIONALITY AND PROVIDE BETTER INTEGRATION BETWEEN THE VARIOUS ARCHITECTURE AND STRUCTURES WITHIN THE PARK. NIGHT VIEWS, EXISTING PLANTING AND THE PROVISION OF MORE COMMERCIAL ACTIVITY WERE ALSO MAJOR CONSIDERATIONS IN COMBINING THE PARK’S TRADITIONAL CHARACTER WITH A MORE VIBRANT AND CONTEMPORARY AND COMFORTABLE FEEL.

Ripley Valley, Ipswich

Queensland, Australia

947 Ha


Landscape and Open Space Planning for this 947 Ha New Urban Core and Urban Centre East, in collaboration with lead consultant and planner DPZ Pacific. Undertaking an Enquiry by Design process, the project involed a 10 Day workshop with Clients, Ipswich City Council, State Goverment and other Cultural, Educational, Environmental, Transport and Community advisors. ENCLAVE developed overall Landscape/Open Space Strategies for the Creek Corridor, Urban/Natural Parkland and Civic Spaces.

Van Don, Halong Bay Master Plan

HALONG BAY, VIETNAM

MASTER PLAN CHARETTE TEAM FOR THE PLANNING OF THE VAN DON ECONOMIC ZONE LOCATED AT THE JUNCTION OF UNESCO WORLD HERITAGE SITE - HALONG BAY. THE PROJECT COVERED AN AREA OF 2,171 SQKM OVER MORE THAN 600 ISLANDS AND ISLETS.

ENCLAVE’S ROLE WAS TO PROVIDE STRATEGIES FOR THE REGIONAL PARK SYSTEM, DESIGNATED ECO TOURISM AREAS AND NATURAL CONSERVATION ZONES.

Dagang Lake Master Planning Charette

Tianjin, China

Master Plan charette team for the planning of a 250 Ha New Urbanist Development for the City of Tianjin. Special attention was devoted to the constraints and existing conditions of the site.

Klang Waterfront Charrette, Malaysia

KUALA TERRENGANU, MALAYSIA

GOVERNMENT APPOINTED CHARETTE TEAM FOR THE PLANNING OF THE KLANG RIVER WATERFRONT WITH LEAD CONSULTANT DPZ. THE TEAM PROPOSED VARIOUS STRATEGIES TO IMPROVE THE CIVIC, ENVIRONMENTAL AND COMMERCIAL VIABILITY OF THE EXISTING WATERFRONT.

Terrenganu Master Plan Charrette, Malaysia

KUALA TERRENGANU, MALAYSIA

GOVERNMENT APPOINTED CHARETTE TEAM FOR THE PLANNING OF THE KUALA TERRENGANU WATERFRONT AREA WITH LEAD CONSULTANT DPZ. THE TEAM PROPOSED STRATEGIES TO REVITALISE AND UNIFY THE EXISTING WATERFRONT USES WHICH INCLUDED: A HISTORIC CHINA TOWN AREA, A BREAK WATER, COMMERCIAL INTERESTS AND NATURAL PRESERVES.