请选择您所要服务项目的类型

ENCLAVE PLANNING LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE

规划

简介

本公司致力于推进健康的发展模式以改变以往城市边缘的无序扩张。恩凯的总体规划程序是以评议方式达成的,在这种评议方式中多种有关专业的咨询师会成立一个评议小组,对项目进行广概的评议和整体性的考虑。这种方式是最有效,更快速而且成本效能最高的办法,且能达成意见的一致。因此有这种方式产生的项目方案有助于更快速地获得认可批准。

受理项目类型

地区总体规划

新城和社区的总体规划

重建,再开发和改建工程

滨水地区建设

学校校园规划

工业、商业园区规划

办公、零售以及综合功能地区规划

居住区规划

各种总体规划的咨询和指导方针

城市设计

简介

恩凯在城市规划方面一贯信奉的是在整体设计中加强公共区域的重要性,并且认为为每个项目场地创建其特有的特色和城市的场地感是非常必要的。

我们的设计目标在于努力地做到公共空间和私有空间两方面之间的完美平衡,竭尽全力地革新出成本效能高的新方法来建立项目从而符合主体与周围环境的规模。

受理项目类型

街道和广场

滨水区

文化设施

商业以及综合功能区

零售街

城市设计指导方针

景观设计

简介

我们在景观方面着重强调的是在设计过程中要将人为建设的景观环境符合自然法则。我们的设计首先会在理念中体现自然与文化的融合,然后在实际中提升人类和周围环境之间的关联。

受理项目类型

街道和广场

滨水区

文化设施

商业以及综合功能区

零售街

公园和娱乐休闲开放场地

居住区

教育机构设施建设

工业商业园区

宾馆酒店和度假村

交通中转站

景观开放空间总体规划设计

景观设计指导方针

建筑设计

简介

恩凯始终认为一个投机开发项目能否成功其中相当关键的一个因素就是该项目中建筑设计的质量。我们在建筑设计上的信念是革新现代建筑形式,使之拥有上朽的吸引力。合理地选择建筑在场地上的位置;充分考虑到开发商,房屋的管理者和使用者将来所会产生的各方面需求。

受理项目类型

商业以及综合功能区

零售商铺

文化设施

教育机构设施建设

宾馆酒店和度假村

可持续发展建设

简介

我们的未来需要的是一个全新的方式,用来对环境进行规划,设计和管理。所有在恩凯受理并进行设计的项目,在其设计过程中,我们始终秉承可持续发展的核心原则,确保项目的建设不对环境和气候造成破坏,有效的使用能源和资源,减少生物间的差异性,将浪费降到可能的最低程度,提高生活质量,并不断寻求以简单且相对小的消耗创造出尽可能大且多的利益和财富的目标。

Please Select Service Type

ENCLAVE PLANNING LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE

Master Planning

introduction

Dedicated to the promotion of healthy alternatives to suburban sprawl, ENCLAVE's consultative master planning process incorporates a comprehensive charrette process brining together all concerned parties and working across multi disciplines. This has proven to be the most efficient and cost-effective means of arriving at consensus and as a result these projects tend to move more quickly through the approval process.

Project Types

Regional Master Planning

New Towns and Master Planned Communities

Regeneration, Redevelopment and Renewal Plans

Waterfronts

Educational Campuses

Industrial and Business Parks

Office, Retail and Mixed-Use

Residential

Master Planning Codes and Guidelines

Urban Design

introduction

ENCLAVE's commitment to responsive and responsible urban design is underpinned by the belief in the importance of the public realm to society and the need to create distinctive character and a sense of place for urban sites.

Design decisions attempt to balance both public and private interests and endeavour to provide innovative yet cost effective solutions appropriate to the scale of infrastructure and the surrounding environment.

project types

Streetscapes and Plazas

Waterfront Design

Cultural Facilities

Commercial and Mixed-Use

Retail Corridors

Urban Design Guidelines

Landscape Architecture

introduction

The practice of landscape architecture is concentrated around the process of combining built environments with natural systems. Our design is place driven where the nature and culture of a site informs design ideas that in turn improve the relationship between people and their surrounding environments.

project types

Streetscapes and Plazas

Waterfront Design

Cultural Facilities

Commercial and Mixed-Use

Retail Corridors

Parks and Recreational Open Space

Residential

Educational and Institutional Facilities

Industrial and Business Parks

Hotels and Resorts

Transportation Corridors

Landscape Open Space Master Plan

Landscape Design Guidelines

Architecture

introduction

ENCLAVE understands that the development of high quality architectural design is a key issue in the success of speculative developments. By addressing our client's objectives and focusing on the future requirements of the building owners, managers and users our commitment in architecture is to innovative modern design for enduring appeal.

project types

Commercial and Mixed-Use

Retail

Residential

Cultural Facilities

Educational and Institutional Facilities

Hotels and Resorts

Sustainability

introduction

Our future demands a new response to the planning, design and management of our environment. ENCLAVE firmly sets sustainability as a core principle of any design process, ensuring that our work is responsive to: climate and place, is efficient in the use of resources and energy, fosters biodiversity, minimises waste, enhances quality of life and seeks to do more with less.